Capricorns are the best, and here’s proof…

capricornzodiac

I don’t really follow astrology but if you insist I do believe I am born under the best star sign… and here’s proof!

Awesome Celebrity Capricorns (Yes, I intentionally left out the crazies like Mel Gibson!)

  1. Betty White (can’t get cooler than sharing your zodiac sign with Sophia)

    Betty White's character Sophia was my favorite Golden Girl... Although I have to admit I loved them all.

    Betty White’s character Sophia was my favorite Golden Girl… Although I have to admit I loved them all.

  2. Liam Hemsworth (ignore the whole Miley Cyrus engagement thing, the guy is hotness)

    and he's Australian... dream.

    and he’s Australian… dream.

  3. Kate Middleton (a real life freaking princess!!)

    kate-middleton-716x1024

    Fun fact her father was a pilot and her mother a flight attendant… adorable.

  4. Zooey Deschanel (she may be annoyingly geeky or “geek chic” or whatever term the media has coined, but to me she is adorable and I love She and Him)

    She and Him is one of my favorites...

    Her sister is Emily Deschanel who stars in “Bones”… which I don’t watch… But Emily is an animal advocate and vegan ❤

  5. Bradley Cooper (do I need to explain why he made the list?)

    bradley

    No caption needed. I rest my case.

  6. Ben Kingsley (amazing)

    ben

    Ben Kingsley was knighted in 2002.

  7. Kate Moss (OK, so she is kind-of cracky-ish but even with the coke bloat I love her… am I wrong?)

    I remember 90's Kate... can't post an unflattering pic of her... just can't.

    I remember 90’s Kate… can’t post an unflattering pic of her… just can’t.

  8. Orlando Bloom (dashing)

    Scruffy Orlando is the best

    Scruffy Orlando is the best

  9. Rowan Atkinson (Mr. Bean ‘s hilarity crosses all gender/age/socioeconomic demographics)

    Mr. Bean in real life drives too fast.

    Mr. Bean in real life drives too fast… way too fast.

  10. David Bowie (I share my star sign with BOWIE!!!… OMG!!!… Sorry, I think I passed out for a second… deep breath… calming down now.)

    My hero.

    My hero.

I share my actual birthday with some amazing people as well… Dolly Parton, Janis Joplin, Tippi Hedren…. And OMG Bitsie Tulloch (I’m a Grimm geek)

Plays Juliette on Grimm... the only TV show I watch with regularity. I am a super geek.

Plays Juliette on Grimm… the only TV show I watch with regularity. I am a super geek.

About TeaRomero

Mother, Runner, and English Bull Terrier enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

